AIS Panther Express http://aispantherexpress.com The Panther Express is an electronic newsletter from the students of the American International School in Egypt. Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:20:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 http://aispantherexpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-black-panther-head-150x150-1-32x32.jpg AIS Panther Express http://aispantherexpress.com 32 32 Panther Express 2017 Sign Up http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/08/28/panther-express-2017-sign-up/ http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/08/28/panther-express-2017-sign-up/#respond Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:42:18 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4843 http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/08/28/panther-express-2017-sign-up/feed/ 0 How Setting Affects a Character http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/how-setting-affects-a-character/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:43:12 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4788 Read more

]]>
IB Fayoum CAS Retreat Video http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/ib-fayoum-cas-retreat-video/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:41:06 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4785 Read more

]]>
Bad Suns http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/bad-suns/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:35:28 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4782 Read more

]]>
Equality http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/equality/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:33:12 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4780 Read more

]]>
Blast to the Past http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/blast-to-the-past/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:29:47 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4776 Read more

]]>
Electronic Addiction http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/electronic-addiction/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:21:42 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4773 Read more

]]>
Imagine Dragons http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/imagine-dragons/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:18:27 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4770 Read more

]]>
Weekend http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/weekend/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:14:15 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4768 Read more

]]>
Everyday a Thursday http://aispantherexpress.com/2017/05/23/everyday-a-thursday/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:13:11 +0000 http://aispantherexpress.com/?p=4765 Read more

]]>